Erasmus Neighborhood Federation
Home About Us Programs Events In The News Get Involved Donate Contact Us
 

Staff

Yves Vilus
Executive Director

Yvilus@erasmusfederation.org

Yeneika Puran
Assistant Director

Ypuran@erasmusfederation.org
Paula Heave Esp.
Staff Attorney

Pheaven@erasmusfederation.org
Herminia Daniels
Junior Book Keeper

Hdaniels@erasmusfederation.org
Althea Richardson
Housing Specialist

Arich@erasmusfederation.org
Diane Joshua
Housing Specialist

Djoshua@erasmusfederation.org
Akeno Lopez
Commercial Revitalization

Alopez@erasmusfederation.org

 


 

 
Make A Donation
Erasmus Neighborhood Federation © 2010 | Site By Zacore.com